Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty and Staff

Viewing: Department of Dance (A-Z)
Gretchen Alterowitz Assistant Professor of Dance
galterow@uncc.edu
704-687-0221
Robinson 377
Takiyah Amin Assistant Professor of Dance
TakiyahAmin@uncc.edu
704-687-0396
Robinson 303B
E.E. Balcos Associate Professor of Dance
eebalcos@uncc.edu
704-687-0222
Robinson 372
Melissa Coyle Part-time Lecturer, Dance
macoyle@uncc.edu


Ann Dils Professor and Chair, Department of Dance
adils@uncc.edu
704-687-0224
Robinson 361
Hannah Harrell Performing Arts Academic Advisor
hbharrel@uncc.edu
704-687-0472
Robinson 331
Karen Hubbard Associate Professor of Dance
kwhubbar@uncc.edu
704-687-0220
Robinson 367
Sybil Huskey Professor of Dance
sdhuskey@uncc.edu
704-687-0219
Robinson 374
Kim Jones Assistant Professor of Dance
kjones39@uncc.edu
704-687-0218
Robinson 366
Dan Knight Lecturer, Musical Collaborator
Daniel.Knight@uncc.edu
(704) 687-0985
318 Robinson Hall
Mayreese Koraly Part-time Lecturer, Dance
mkoraly@uncc.edu


Delia Neil Associate Professor of Dance
dlneil@uncc.edu
704-687-0216
Robinson 373
Zachary Tarlton Administrative Assistant, Department of Dance
zrtarlto@uncc.edu
704-687-0225
Robinson 360
Rachel Tecora Tucker Part-time Lecturer, Dance
rtucke19@uncc.edu


Jump To Academic Unit

COA+A
Architecture
Art & Art History
Dance
Music
Theatre