Faculty and Staff

Kazuko Adachi Accompanist, Dance



Gretchen Alterowitz Associate Professor of Dance
galterow@uncc.edu
704-687-0221
Robinson 377
Takiyah Amin Assistant Professor of Dance
TakiyahAmin@uncc.edu
704-687-0396
Robinson 303B
E.E. Balcos Associate Professor of Dance
eebalcos@uncc.edu
704-687-0222
Robinson 372
Rachel Barker Assistant Professor of Dance, Dance Education Coordinator
rbarke10@uncc.edu
704-687-0985
Robinson 303B
Melissa Coyle Part-time Lecturer, Dance
macoyle@uncc.edu


Ann Dils Professor and Chair, Department of Dance
adils@uncc.edu
704-687-0224
Robinson 361
Niche Faulkner Part Time Lecturer, Dance
nfaulkn3@uncc.edu


Hannah Harrell Performing Arts Academic Advisor
hbharrel@uncc.edu
704-687-0472
Robinson 331
Karen Hubbard Associate Professor of Dance
kwhubbar@uncc.edu
704-687-0220
Robinson 367
Sybil Huskey Professor of Dance
sdhuskey@uncc.edu
704-687-0219
Robinson 374
Rodrigo Jimenez Part Time Lecturer, Dance
rajimene@uncc.edu


Kim Jones Associate Professor of Dance
kjones39@uncc.edu
704-687-0218
Robinson 366
Mayreese Koraly Part-time Lecturer, Dance
mkoraly@uncc.edu


Delia Neil Associate Professor of Dance
dlneil@uncc.edu
704-687-0216
Robinson 373
H. Tesh Ramey Arts Education Specialist
hramey@uncc.edu
704.687.8182
Storrs 143
Freddie Rivera Accompanist, Dance
frivera6@uncc.edu


Beth Rucker Performing Arts Business Services Coordinator
Beth.Rucker@uncc.edu
704-687-0223
Robinson 108B
Shamou Music Director for Dance
Shamou.Shamou@uncc.edu
704-687-6064
Robinson 318
Rachel Tecora Tucker Part-time Lecturer, Dance
rtucke19@uncc.edu


Tamara Williams Assistant Professor of Dance
twill260@uncc.edu
704 687 0832
Robinson 303E