Faculty and Staff

Aly Amidei Assistant Professor of Costume Design
aamidei@uncc.edu
704-687-0231
Robinson 303D
Bruce Auerbach Professor of Scenic and Lighting Design
bcauerba@uncc.edu
704-687-0230
Robinson 378
Jill Bloede Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting, LBST Studies)
JMBloede@uncc.edu


Tom Burch Assistant Professor of Scenic Design
tburch8@uncc.edu
704-687-0233
Robinson 379
Marilyn Carter Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting)
mscarter@uncc.edu


Lynne Conner Chair & Professor
lconner2@uncc.edu
704-687-0237
Robinson 364
Carlos Cruz Assistant Professor of Voice & Movement
carloscruz@uncc.edu
704-687-1486
Robinson 380
Kaja Dunn Assistant Professor of Acting
kdunn32@uncc.edu
704-687-0242
Robinson 303C
David Fillmore Associate Professor of Lighting Design
dmfillmo@uncc.edu
704-687-0234
Robinson 369
Hannah Harrell Performing Arts Academic Advisor
hbharrel@uncc.edu
704-687-0472
Robinson 331
Andrew Hartley Robinson Distinguished Professor of Shakespeare
ajhartle@uncc.edu
704-687-0235
Robinson 371
Jeanmarie Higgins Assistant Professor of Dramaturgy
Jeanmarie@uncc.edu
704-687-0380
Robinson 376
Jay Morong Senior Lecturer, LBST & Film Studies
jmorong@uncc.edu
704-687-0238
Robinson Hall 383
Beth Murray Assistant Professor of Theatre Education
emurra17@uncc.edu
704-687-0243
Robinson 370
Mark Pizzato Professor of Theatre and Film
mpizzato@uncc.edu
704-687-0240
Robinson 368
Beth Rucker Performing Arts Business Services Coordinator
Beth.Rucker@uncc.edu
704-687-0223
Robinson 108B
Kindra Steenerson Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting)
ksteener@uncc.edu


James Vesce Associate Professor of Directing
jvesce@uncc.edu
704-687-0228
Robinson 365
Raven Wei Administrative Coordinator
t.wei@uncc.edu
704-687-0229
Robinson 363D
Robin Witt Assistant Professor of Directing
RobinWitt@uncc.edu
704-687-0232
Robinson 375