Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty and Staff

Viewing: Department of Theatre (A-Z)
Bruce Auerbach Professor of Scenic and Lighting Design
bcauerba@uncc.edu
704-687-0230
Robinson 378
Jill Bloede Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting, LBST Studies)
JMBloede@uncc.edu

Robinson 222
Lon Bumgarner Assistant Professor of Acting
lbumgarn@uncc.edu
704-687-0231
Robinson 380
Marilyn Carter Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting)
mscarter@uncc.edu

Robinson 222
Carlos Cruz Assistant Professor of Voice & Movement
carloscruz@uncc.edu
704.687.1486
Robinson 303D
Anita Easterling Assistant Professor of Scenic Design
anita.easterling@uncc.edu
704-687-0233
Robinson 379
David Fillmore Associate Professor of Lighting Design
dmfillmo@uncc.edu
704-687-0234
Robinson 369
Andrew Hartley Robinson Distinguished Professor of Shakespeare
ajhartle@uncc.edu
704-687-0235
Robinson 371
Jeanmarie Higgins Assistant Professor of Dramaturgy
Jeanmarie@uncc.edu
704-687-0380
Robinson 376
Jay Morong Lecturer, LBST and Film Studies
jmorong@uncc.edu
704-687-0238
Robinson Hall 383
Beth Murray Assistant Professor of Theatre Education
emurra17@uncc.edu
704-687-0243
Robinson 370
Mark Pizzato Professor of Theatre and Film
mpizzato@uncc.edu
704-687-0240
Robinson 368
Kelly Ryan Lecturer and Director of Undergraduate Studies
kemizell@uncc.edu
704-687-0237
Robinson 365
Steven Stines Assistant Professor of Costume Design
sstines1@uncc.edu
704-687-0242
Robinson 303C
James Vesce Department Chair and Associate Professor of Directing
jvesce@uncc.edu
704-687-0228
Robinson 364
Raven Wei Administrative Coordinator
t.wei@uncc.edu
704-687-0229
Robinson 363D
Robin Witt Assistant Professor of Directing
RobinWitt@uncc.edu
704-687-0232
Robinson 375

Jump To Academic Unit

COA+A
Architecture
Art & Art History
Dance
Music
Theatre