Accessibility Navigation:

Adjunct Faculty

Jill Bloede Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting, LBST Studies)
JMBloede@uncc.edu

Robinson 222
Ron Brendle Applied Jazz Bass
rbrendle@uncc.edu

Robinson 325
Marilyn Carter Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting)
mscarter@uncc.edu

Robinson 222
John Cloer Arts in Society: Music
jbcloer@uncc.edu
704-687-0267
Rowe 250
Melissa Coyle Part-time Lecturer, Dance
macoyle@uncc.edu


Jennifer Dior Applied Flute
jdior@uncc.edu

Robinson 323
Rick Dior Lecturer of Percussion
rmdior@uncc.edu
704-687-0249
Robinson 206
Shelley Sloan Ellis Adjunct Lecturer, Art & Art History
sslinebe@uncc.edu
704-687-7998
Rowe 183A
Noel Freidline Music Business
Noel.Freidline@uncc.edu


Christopher Griffin Applied Horn
cgriff55@uncc.edu

Robinson 325
Josie Holden Bulla Lecturer
jhbulla@uncc.edu
704-687-0850
Storrs 248a
Sandy Holland Neighborhood Children's Choir
shollan2@uncc.edu


Joshua Hood Applied Bassoon



Thomas LaJoie Symphony Orchestra
tplajoie@uncc.edu

Robinson 325
Jeff McNeil Adjunct Lecturer, Art & Art History
jdmcneil@uncc.edu


Scott Mills Conductor, Concert Band
smills26@uncc.edu


Jay Morong Lecturer, LBST and Film Studies
jmorong@uncc.edu
704-687-0238
Robinson Hall 383
Gary Palmer Adjunct Lecturer, Art & Art History
gpalmer3@uncc.edu


Christina Pier Applied voice
cpier@uncc.edu


Jeff Price Associate Professor of Voice
jwprice@uncc.edu
704-687-0260
Robinson 341
Landon Robinson Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
lgrobins@uncc.edu
704-687-0137
Storrs 147
Jeremy Roh Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
jlroh@uncc.edu
704-687-0850
Storrs 248A
John Sadak Applied Clarinet
JSADAK@uncc.edu

Robinson 325
Susan Savage Applied Oboe
sasavage@uncc.edu

Robinson 325
Alisha Springer Class Piano
alibrown@uncc.edu

Robinson 223
Kirsten Swanson Applied Viola
kswanso8@uncc.edu


Eric Thompson, III Applied Double Bass
ethomp51@uncc.edu

Robison 325
Greg Underwood Staff Accompanist
GregUnderwood@uncc.edu
704-687-0264
Robinson 350
Charles Vaughn Applied Guitar, Guitar Ensemble
jcvaughn@uncc.edu

Robinson 323
Ginger Wyrick Women's Glee
gwyrick@uncc.edu

Robinson 382

Jump To Academic Unit

COA+A
Architecture
Art & Art History
Dance
Music
Theatre