Adjunct Faculty

Jill Bloede Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting, LBST Studies)
JMBloede@uncc.edu


Ron Brendle Applied Jazz Bass
rbrendle@uncc.edu


Marilyn Carter Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting)
mscarter@uncc.edu


John Cloer Arts in Society: Music
jbcloer@uncc.edu
704-687-0267
Rowe 249
Melissa Coyle Part-time Lecturer, Dance
macoyle@uncc.edu


Jennifer Dior Applied Flute
jdior@uncc.edu

Robinson 323
Rick Dior Lecturer of Percussion
rmdior@uncc.edu
704-687-0249
Robinson 206
Noel Freidline Music Business
Noel.Freidline@uncc.edu


Christopher Griffin Applied Horn
cgriff55@uncc.edu

Robinson Hall 325
Joshua Hood Applied Bassoon
jhood19@uncc.edu


Mitchell Lewis Men's Chorus
mlewis74@uncc.edu


Dareion Malone Chorus Master and Accompanist for the Men’s Chorus.
dmalone4@uncc.edu


Andrea Mumm Adjunct Professor of Harp
amumm1@uncc.edu


Nick Nichols Marching Percussion Director
W.Nichols@uncc.edu


Christina Pier Applied voice
cpier@uncc.edu


Alisha Springer Class Piano
alibrown@uncc.edu

Robinson 223
Kirsten Swanson Applied Viola
kswanso8@uncc.edu


Eric Thompson, III Applied Double Bass
ethomp51@uncc.edu


Greg Underwood Staff Accompanist
GregUnderwood@uncc.edu
704-687-0264
Robinson 350
Charles Vaughn Applied Guitar, Guitar Ensemble
jcvaughn@uncc.edu

Robinson 323
Ginger Wyrick Women's Glee
gwyrick@uncc.edu

Robinson 325