Accessibility Navigation:

Adjunct Faculty

Carol Bacon AIA Lecturer, Architecture
cbacon@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Jill Bloede Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting, LBST Studies)
JMBloede@uncc.edu

Robinson 222
Ron Brendle Applied Jazz Bass
rbrendle@uncc.edu


Marilyn Carter Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting)
mscarter@uncc.edu

Robinson 222
Micah Cash Adjunct Faculty, Art & Art History
micahcash@uncc.edu

Winningham 203A
Jean Cauthen Adjunct Faculty, Art & Art History
jcauthe2@uncc.edu

Winningham 203A
John Cloer Arts in Society: Music
jbcloer@uncc.edu
704-687-0267
Rowe 250
Melissa Coyle Part-time Lecturer, Dance
macoyle@uncc.edu


Jennifer Dior Applied Flute
jdior@uncc.edu

Robinson 323
Rick Dior Lecturer of Percussion
rmdior@uncc.edu
704-687-0249
Robinson 206
Shelley Sloan Ellis Adjunct Faculty, Art & Art History
sslinebe@uncc.edu
704-687-7998
Rowe 183A
Noel Freidline Music Business
Noel.Freidline@uncc.edu


Alexandra Giannell Adjunct Faculty, Art & Art History
azgianne@uncc.edu


Christopher Griffin Applied Horn
cgriff55@uncc.edu

Robinson Hall 325
John Hairston Adjunct Faculty, Art & Art History
jrhairst@uncc.edu


Kevin Helms Adjunct Faculty, Art & Art History



Joshua Hood Applied Bassoon



Anna Kenar Adjunct Faculty, Art & Art History
akenar@uncc.edu


Naomi Lifschitz-Grant Adjunct Faculty, Art Education
nlifschi@uncc.edu


Andrea Mumm Adjunct Professor of Harp



Nick Nichols Marching Percussion Coordinator



Gary Palmer Adjunct Lecturer, Art & Art History
gpalmer3@uncc.edu


Christina Pier Applied voice
cpier@uncc.edu


Melanie Reddrick AIA Lecturer, Architecture
melanie.reddrick@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Landon Robinson Lecturer, Architecture
lgrobins@uncc.edu
704-687-0137
Storrs 147
Jeremy Roh Lecturer and BIM Specialist, Architecture
jlroh@uncc.edu
704-687-0850
Storrs 248A
Susan Savage Applied Oboe
sasavage@uncc.edu


Michael Spencer Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
mspenc43@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Alisha Springer Class Piano
alibrown@uncc.edu

Robinson 223
Kirsten Swanson Applied Viola
kswanso8@uncc.edu


Eric Thompson, III Applied Double Bass
ethomp51@uncc.edu


Greg Underwood Staff Accompanist
GregUnderwood@uncc.edu
704-687-0264
Robinson 350
Charles Vaughn Applied Guitar, Guitar Ensemble
jcvaughn@uncc.edu

Robinson 323
Ginger Wyrick Women's Glee
gwyrick@uncc.edu

Robinson 325

Jump To Academic Unit

COA+A
Architecture
Art & Art History
Dance
Music
Theatre