In the News

In-School Arts Program Begins 15th Year
Sunday, October 25, 2015
The Charlotte Observer
Mace-wielding Women Crash the Halftime Show
Friday, October 23, 2015
The New York Times
Coraline is Result of New UNCC, CTC Partnership
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Charlotte Viewpoint
UNCC Exhibit Asks: Do we know what we're doing?
Monday, October 12, 2015
The Charlotte Observer
John Hairston Jr.: A Conversation to Remember
Friday, October 9, 2015
Charlotte Agenda
History Museum takes new online approach at buying artifact
Saturday, October 3, 2015
The Charlotte Observer
UNCC theatre instructor has made a name for herself in Chicago
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
The Charlotte Observer
Amalgamation: The Mixed-Media Works of Albert Chong
Saturday, September 26, 2015
CLTure
In Depth: SoA Student Isabel Fee
Friday, September 25, 2015
News 14
Pride of Niner Nation Makes its Debut
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
The Charlotte Observer