Accessibility Navigation:

Gallery visitors

Administration

Dean Adams Associate Dean of Performing Arts Services
Dean.Adams@uncc.edu
704-687-0392
Robinson 203
Crista Cammaroto Director of Galleries
cammaroto@uncc.edu
704-687-0877
Storrs 101
Ann Dils Professor and Chair, Department of Dance
adils@uncc.edu
704-687-0224
Robinson 361
Lee Gray Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor of Architectural History
legray@uncc.edu
704-687-0093
Storrs 264
James A. Grymes Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Music
jagrymes@uncc.edu
704-687-0251
Robinson 344
Eldred Hudson Department Chair, Art & Art History, Professor of Graphic Design
ephudson@uncc.edu
704-687-0203
Rowe 150
Chris Jarrett Director of Architecture, Professor
chjarrett@uncc.edu
704-687-0103
Storrs 101C
Ken Lambla AIA, Dean/ College of Arts + Architecture, Professor of Architecture
kalambla@uncc.edu
704-687-0090
Storrs 101B
Candice Langston Director of Development and Strategic Partnerships
Candicelangston@uncc.edu
704-687-0094
Storrs 141
Liz Paradis Audience Services Manager
elizabeth.paradis@uncc.edu
704-687-0152
Robinson 156
Elena Payne-Wiens Director of Academic Advising & Assessment
elena.payne-wiens@uncc.edu
704-687-0876
Storrs 125
H. Tesh Ramey Arts Education Specialist
hramey@uncc.edu
704.687.8182
Storrs 143
James Vesce Department Chair and Associate Professor of Directing
jvesce@uncc.edu
704-687-0228
Robinson 364
Mary Welsh Director of Business Affairs
MaryWelsh@uncc.edu
704-687-0091
Storrs 123
Meg Freeman Whalen Director of Communications and External Relations
Meg.Whalen@uncc.edu
704-687-0878
Storrs 126