Administration

Dean Adams Associate Dean of Performing Arts Services
Dean.Adams@uncc.edu
704-687-0392
Robinson 203
Crista Cammaroto Director of Galleries
cammaroto@uncc.edu
704-687-0877
Storrs 101
Lynne Conner Chair & Professor
lconner2@uncc.edu
704-687-0237
Robinson 364
Rose Diaz Director of Information Technology
rose.diaz@uncc.edu
704-687-0095
Storrs 266
Ann Dils Professor and Chair, Department of Dance
adils@uncc.edu
704-687-0224
Robinson 361
Wendy Fishman Director of Collaborative Works
wfishman@uncc.edu
704-687-0881
UNC Charlotte Center City
Lee Gray Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor of Architectural History
legray@uncc.edu
704-687-0093
Storrs 264
James A. Grymes Professor and Chair, Department of Music
jagrymes@uncc.edu
704-687-0251
Robinson 344
Eldred Hudson Department Chair, Art & Art History, Professor of Graphic Design
ephudson@uncc.edu
704-687-0203
Rowe 150
Chris Jarrett Director of Architecture, Professor
chjarrett@uncc.edu
704-687-0103
Storrs 101C
Ken Lambla AIA, Dean/ College of Arts + Architecture, Professor of Architecture
kalambla@uncc.edu
704-687-0090
Storrs 101B
Elena Payne-Wiens Assistant Dean for Advising & Assessment
elena.payne-wiens@uncc.edu
704-687-0876
Storrs 101E
Mary Welsh Director of Business Affairs
MaryWelsh@uncc.edu
704-687-7034
Storrs 123
Meg Freeman Whalen Director of Communications and External Relations
Meg.Whalen@uncc.edu
704-687-0878
Storrs 101F