Part-time Faculty

Kazuko Adachi Accompanist, Dance



Nicholas Ault Part-time Lecturer, Architecture



Carol Bacon AIA Lecturer, Architecture
cbacon@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Josie Holden Bulla Part-time Lecturer, Architecture



McKenzie Canaday Teaching Fellow
mcanaday@uncc.edu
704-740-9081
Storrs 141
Jean Cauthen Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History
jcauthe2@uncc.edu

Winningham 203A
Steven Danilowicz Part-time Lecturer Architecture
smdanilo@uncc.edu


Shelley Sloan Ellis Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History
sslinebe@uncc.edu
704-687-7998
Rowe 183A
Niche Faulkner Part Time Lecturer, Dance
nfaulkn3@uncc.edu


Alexandra Giannell Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History
azgianne@uncc.edu


John Hairston Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History
jrhairst@uncc.edu


David Harrison Lecturer
dharriso@uncc.edu


Kevin Helms Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History



Gordon James Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History



Rodrigo Jimenez Part Time Lecturer, Dance
rajimene@uncc.edu


Anna Kenar Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History
akenar@uncc.edu


Mayreese Koraly Part-time Lecturer, Dance
mkoraly@uncc.edu


Will Philemon Teaching Fellow
wphilemo@uncc.edu
704-687-0118
Storrs 141
Melanie Reddrick AIA Lecturer, Architecture
melanie.reddrick@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Freddie Rivera Accompanist, Dance
frivera6@uncc.edu


Michael Spencer Part-time Lecturer, Architecture
mspenc43@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Kindra Steenerson Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting)
ksteener@uncc.edu


Rachel Tecora Tucker Part-time Lecturer, Dance
rtucke19@uncc.edu


Andrea Vail Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History


Winningham 203A