Staff

Vacant Executive Assistant, Architecture
ntsujimo@uncc.edu
704-687-0103
Storrs 105E
Jennifer Anderson Marching Band Business Services Coordinator
Jennifer.Anderson@uncc.edu
704-687-5280
Johnson Band Center 106
Santos Bost CoA+A IT Analyst
LaBost@uncc.edu
704-687-0109
Storrs 185
Deb Bowden Office Manager, CoA+A
djohn178@uncc.edu
704-687-0100
Storrs 101
Margie Briggs CoA+A Technology & Support Analyst

704-687-1974
Storrs 185
Alex Cabral Director of Fabrication Labs
acabral3@uncc.edu
704-687-0110
Storrs 148
Crista Cammaroto Director of Galleries
cammaroto@uncc.edu
704-687-0877
Storrs 101
Rose Diaz Director of Information Technology
rose.diaz@uncc.edu
704-687-0095
Storrs 266
Jenna Duncan Visual Resources Lecturer
jduncan@uncc.edu
704-687-0096
Storrs 200F
A. Greer Friedrich Administrative Assistant
afriedr1@uncc.edu
704.687.0101
Storrs 105
Ben Futrell Research Scientist/Lecturer, Integrated Design Labs, Architecture
Benjamin.Futrell@uncc.edu
704-687-0107
Storrs 122E
Megan Garner Academic Advisor, Art & Art History
MeganGarner@uncc.edu
704-687-0202
Rowe 173A
Hannah Harrell Performing Arts Academic Advisor
hbharrel@uncc.edu
704-687-0472
Robinson 331
Gary Hunter CoA+A IT Analyst
ghunte11@uncc.edu
704-687-0154
Storrs 185
Bronwyn Jarsocrak Office Manager, Art & Art History
bjarsocr@uncc.edu
704-687-0200
Rowe 151
George Kaperonis Rowe Arts Facilities Manager
gkaperon@uncc.edu
704-687-0189
Rowe 126
Rachel Kaplan Business Services Coordinator
Rachel.Kaplan@uncc.edu
704-687-0879
Storrs 124
Jennifer F. Livengood Executive Assistant to the Dean
jlivengo@uncc.edu
704-687-0090
Storrs 101
Beverly Lueke Performing Arts Operations Manager
bblueke@uncc.edu
704-687-0151
Robinson 158
Lisa Newman Office Manager, Music
lnewman@uncc.edu
704-687-0262
Robinson 343
Liz Paradis Audience Services Manager
elizabeth.paradis@uncc.edu
704-687-0152
Robinson 156
Elena Payne-Wiens Assistant Dean for Advising & Assessment
elena.payne-wiens@uncc.edu
704-687-0876
Storrs 101E
H. Tesh Ramey Arts Education Specialist
hramey@uncc.edu
704.687.8182
Storrs 128
Beth Rucker Performing Arts Business Services Coordinator
Beth.Rucker@uncc.edu
704-687-0223
Robinson 108B
Elizabeth Schley

Rowe

Priyal Shah Academic Advisor, Architecture
pshah55@uncc.edu
704-687-0102
Storrs 105H
April Spruill Business Services Coordinator
aspruil4@uncc.edu
704-687-0091
Rowe 127
Danny Tulledge Design & Visual Communications Manager
dtulledg@uncc.edu
704-687-1975
Storrs 125
Jason Vaughan Marketing Manager
jason.vaughan@uncc.edu
704-687-1975
Storrs 125
Raven Wei Administrative Coordinator
t.wei@uncc.edu
704-687-0229
Robinson 363D
Mary Welsh Director of Business Affairs
MaryWelsh@uncc.edu
704-687-7034
Storrs 123
Meg Freeman Whalen Director of Communications and External Relations
Meg.Whalen@uncc.edu
704-687-0878
Storrs 101F