Adjunct Faculty

Audrey Baran Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
alipapo@uncc.edu


Douglas C. Black, Jr. Applied Tuba
dblack39@uncc.edu


Ron Brendle Applied Jazz Bass
rbrendle@uncc.edu


Margaret Carpenter Haigh Applied Voice
mcarpe52@uncc.edu

Robinson 323
Troy Conn Applied Jazz Guitar
tmconn@uncc.edu


Melissa Coyle Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
macoyle@uncc.edu


Jennifer Dior Applied Flute
jdior@uncc.edu

Robinson 323
Niche Faulkner Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
nfaulkn3@uncc.edu


Noel Freidline Music Business
Noel.Freidline@uncc.edu


Albert (AJ) Glasco Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
aglasco@uncc.edu


Christopher Griffin Applied Horn
cgriff55@uncc.edu

Robinson Hall 325
Joshua Hood Applied Bassoon
jhood19@uncc.edu


Sabrina Howard Philharmonia
showard3@uncc.edu


Rodrigo Jimenez Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
rajimene@uncc.edu


Mayreese Koraly Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
mkoraly@uncc.edu


Taddes Korris Applied Bass
tkorris@uncc.edu

Robinson 323
Lisa Leone Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
lleone4@uncc.edu


Mitchell Lewis Men's Chorus
mlewis74@uncc.edu


Eric Millard Visiting Instructor of Trumpet
emillard@uncc.edu
704-687-0397
Robinson 346
Eric Mullis Adjunct Lecturer, Dance



Nick Nichols Marching Percussion Director
W.Nichols@uncc.edu


Megan Payne Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
mpayne29@uncc.edu


Christina Pier Applied voice
cpier@uncc.edu


Christine Promin-Stein Adjunct Professor Theatre
cpromin@uncc.edu


Alisha Springer Class Piano
alibrown@uncc.edu

Robinson 223
Ben Still Applied Saxophone
bstill@uncc.edu

Robinson 325
Kirsten Swanson Applied Viola
kswanso8@uncc.edu


Andrea Mumm Trammell Adjunct Professor of Harp
amumm1@uncc.edu


Charles Vaughn Applied Guitar, Guitar Ensemble
jcvaughn@uncc.edu

Robinson 323
Ginger Wyrick Women's Glee
gwyrick@uncc.edu

Robinson 325