Administration

Dean Adams Associate Dean of Performing Arts Services
Dean.Adams@uncc.edu
704-687-0392
Robinson 203
Lynne Conner Chair & Professor, Department of Theatre
lconner2@uncc.edu
704-687-0237
Robinson 364
Rose Diaz Director of Information Technology
rose.diaz@uncc.edu
704-687-0095
Storrs 266
Ann Dils Chair and Professor, Department of Dance
adils@uncc.edu
704-687-0224
Robinson 361
Lee Gray Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor of Architectural History
legray@uncc.edu
704-687-0093
Storrs 264
Chris Jarrett Director of the School of Architecture, Professor
chjarrett@uncc.edu
704-687-0103
Storrs 101C
Adam Justice Director of Galleries
ajusti10@uncc.edu

UNC Charlotte Center City
Ken Lambla AIA, Dean/ College of Arts + Architecture, Professor of Architecture
kalambla@uncc.edu
704-687-0090
Storrs 101B
Elena Payne-Wiens Assistant Dean for Advising & Assessment
elena.payne-wiens@uncc.edu
704-687-0876
Storrs 101E
Fred Spano Interim Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Music
fspano@uncc.edu
704-687-0263
Robinson 344
Lydia Thompson Chair and Professor, Department of Art & Art History
lthom115@uncc.edu
704-687-0203
Rowe 150
Mary Welsh Director of Business Affairs
MaryWelsh@uncc.edu
704-687-7034
Storrs 123
Meg Freeman Whalen Director of Communications and External Relations
Meg.Whalen@uncc.edu
704-687-0878
Storrs 101F