Part-time Faculty

Kazuko Adachi Accompanist, Dance



Nicholas Ault Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Carol Bacon AIA Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
cbacon@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Jill Bloede Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting, LBST Studies)
JMBloede@uncc.edu


Josie Holden Bulla Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Chris Campbell Teaching Fellow 2012-2014, Architecture



McKenzie Canaday Teaching Fellow 2014-2016, Architecture



Marilyn Carter Part-Time Lecturer in Theatre (Acting)
mscarter@uncc.edu


Michael Clapp Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
mclapp1@uncc.edu


Dean Crouch Teaching Fellow 2017-2019, Architecture
rcrouch2@uncc.edu


Steven Danilowicz Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
smdanilo@uncc.edu


Shelley Sloan Ellis Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History
sslinebe@uncc.edu
704-687-7998
Rowe 183A
Ben Futrell Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
Benjamin.Futrell@uncc.edu


John Hairston Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History
jrhairst@uncc.edu


David Harrison Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
dharriso@uncc.edu


Kevin Helms Part-Time Faculty, Art & Art History



Trevor Hess Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Frances Hsu Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Rick Kazebee Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Rick Kazebee Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Mikale Kwiatkowski Teaching Fellow 2013-2015, Architecture



Mason Linkous Teaching Fellow 2016-2018, Architecture



Will Philemon Part-Time Lecturer and Summer Design Academy Director
wphilemo@uncc.edu


Noushin Radnia Teaching Fellow 2018-2020, Architecture
nradnia@uncc.edu


Melanie Reddrick AIA Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
melanie.reddrick@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Freddie Rivera Accompanist, Dance
frivera6@uncc.edu


Nicole Rivera Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Michael Spencer Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
mspenc43@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A