Faculty and Staff

Nadia Anderson Associate Professor, Architecture and Urban Design
nander35@uncc.edu
704-687-0117
CCB 1007
Nicholas Ault Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Mona Azarbayjani Associate Professor, Architecture
mazarbay@uncc.edu
704-687-0119
Storrs 242
Carol Bacon AIA Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
cbacon@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Jeff Balmer Associate Professor, Rome Program Director, Architecture
jdbalmer@uncc.edu
Storrs 246

Chris Beorkrem Associate Professor and Co-Director of Digital Arts Center, Architecture
cbeorkrem@uncc.edu
704-687-0114
Storrs 244
Dale A. Brentrup Professor Emeritus of Architecture
dbrentrup@uncc.edu


Josie Holden Bulla Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Alex Cabral Director of Fabrication Labs
acabral3@uncc.edu
704-687-0110
Storrs 148
Chris Campbell Teaching Fellow 2012-2014, Architecture



McKenzie Canaday Teaching Fellow 2014-2016, Architecture



Kelly Carlson-Reddig Associate Professor, Architecture
kcarlson@uncc.edu
704-687-0101
Storrs 144
Michael Clapp Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
mclapp1@uncc.edu


Dean Crouch Teaching Fellow 2017-2019, Architecture
rcrouch2@uncc.edu


Steven Danilowicz Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
smdanilo@uncc.edu


Rachel Dickey Assistant Professor, Architecture
rdickey4@uncc.edu
704-687-0132
Storrs 147
Jefferson Ellinger AIA Associate Professor, Architecture
Jefferson@uncc.edu
704-687-0101
Storrs 145
Thomas Forget Associate Professor, Architecture
tforget@uncc.edu
704-687-0116
Storrs 226
A. Greer Friedrich Executive Assistant to the Director of the School of Architecture
gfriedrich@uncc.edu
704-687-0103
Storrs 105
Ben Futrell Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
Benjamin.Futrell@uncc.edu


José Gamez Associate Director and Associate Professor, Architecture and Urban Design
jlgamez@uncc.edu
704-687-0104
Storrs 105
Lee Gray Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor of Architectural History
legray@uncc.edu
704-687-0093
Storrs 264
David Harrison Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
dharriso@uncc.edu


Trevor Hess Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Frances Hsu Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Chris Jarrett Director of the School of Architecture, Professor
chjarrett@uncc.edu
704-687-0103
Storrs 101C
Rick Kazebee Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Rick Kazebee Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Kyoung-Hee Kim AIA Associate Professor and Director of IDR Lab, Architecture
kkim33@uncc.edu
704-687-0112
Storrs 227
Meredith Klauss Academic Advisor, Architecture
mklauss@uncc.edu
704-687-0102
Storrs 105H
Lidia Klein Assistant Professor of Architectural History
lidia.klein@uncc.edu

Storrs 224
Mikale Kwiatkowski Teaching Fellow 2013-2015, Architecture



Ken Lambla AIA, Dean/ College of Arts + Architecture, Professor of Architecture
kalambla@uncc.edu
704-687-0090
Storrs 101B
Gustavo Leclerc Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture
gleclerc@uncc.edu
704-687-0111
Storrs 243
Ming-Chun Lee Assistant Professor, Architecture
Ming-Chun.Lee@uncc.edu
704-687-0137
Storrs 147
Zhongjie Lin Professor of Architecture & Urbanism and Director of Master of Urban Design
zlin1@uncc.edu
704-687-0120
UNC Charlotte Center City 711
Mason Linkous Teaching Fellow 2016-2018, Architecture



Emily Gunzburger Makaš Associate Professor, Architecture
emakas@uncc.edu
704-687-0121
Storrs 223
Marc Manack Assistant Professor of Architecture
mmanack@uncc.edu
704-687-0101
Storrs 143
Cathleen Mosel Office Manager, Architecture
cmosel@uncc.edu
704-687-0101
Storrs 105
John Nelson Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture
janelson@uncc.edu


Dimitris Papanikolaou Assistant Professor, Architecture and Software and Information Systems
dpapanik@uncc.edu
704-687-0136
Storrs 146
Todd Payne Facilities and Operations Manager, Storrs
tapayne@uncc.edu
704-687-0849
Storrs 129
Will Philemon Part-Time Lecturer and Summer Design Academy Director
wphilemo@uncc.edu


Noushin Radnia Teaching Fellow 2018-2020, Architecture
nradnia@uncc.edu


Melanie Reddrick AIA Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
melanie.reddrick@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Nicole Rivera Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture



Deborah Ryan Professor, Architecture and Urban Design
deryan@uncc.edu
704-687-0123
Center City Building
Robby Sachs Fabrication Lab Manager
rlsachs@uncc.edu
704-687-0106

Eric Sauda Professor, Architecture
ericsauda@uncc.edu
704-687-0124
Storrs 241
Greg Snyder Associate Professor, Architecture
gsnyder@uncc.edu
704-687-0128
Storrs 245
Michael Spencer Part-Time Lecturer, Architecture
mspenc43@uncc.edu

Storrs 248A
Anica Stipicevic Administrative Assistant, Architecture
astipice@uncc.edu
704-687-0101
Storrs 105
Michael Swisher Associate Professor, Architecture
mtswishe@uncc.edu
704-687-0129
Storrs 142
David Thaddeus AIA Professor, Architecture
thaddeus@uncc.edu
704-687-0130
Storrs 247
David Walters Professor Emeritus of Architecture and Urban Design



Betsy West Associate Professor, Architecture
bcwest@uncc.edu
704-687-0133
Storrs 225
Peter Wong Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Programs, Architecture
plwong@uncc.edu
704-687-0134
Storrs 228
Chengde Wu Research Fellow
wu.chengde@uncc.edu

122E
Catty Zhang Assistant Professor of Architecture
dzhang14@uncc.edu
704-687-0122
Storrs 144