Faculty and Staff

Kazuko Adachi Accompanist, Dance



Gretchen Alterowitz Associate Professor of Dance
galterow@uncc.edu
704-687-0221
Robinson 377
E.E. Balcos Associate Professor of Dance
eebalcos@uncc.edu
704-687-0222
Robinson 372
Audrey Baran Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
alipapo@uncc.edu


Melissa Coyle Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
macoyle@uncc.edu


Ann Dils Chair and Professor, Department of Dance
adils@uncc.edu
704-687-0224
Robinson 361
Niche Faulkner Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
nfaulkn3@uncc.edu


Albert (AJ) Glasco Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
aglasco@uncc.edu


Hannah Harrell Performing Arts Academic Advisor
hbharrel@uncc.edu
704-687-0472
Robinson 331
Karen Hubbard Associate Professor of Dance
kwhubbar@uncc.edu
704-687-0220
Robinson 367
Sybil Huskey Professor of Dance
sdhuskey@uncc.edu
704-687-0219
Robinson 374
Rodrigo Jimenez Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
rajimene@uncc.edu


Kim Jones Associate Professor of Dance
kjones39@uncc.edu
704-687-0218
Robinson 366
Mayreese Koraly Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
mkoraly@uncc.edu


Lisa Leone Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
lleone4@uncc.edu


Eric Mullis Adjunct Lecturer, Dance



Delia Neil Associate Professor of Dance
dlneil@uncc.edu
704-687-0216
Robinson 373
Megan Payne Adjunct Lecturer, Dance
mpayne29@uncc.edu


H. Tesh Ramey Arts Education Specialist
hramey@uncc.edu
704-687-8182
Storrs 128
Lakisha Rios Office Manager, Dance
lrios2@uncc.edu
704-687-0225
Robinson 360D
Freddie Rivera Accompanist, Dance
frivera6@uncc.edu


Beth Rucker Performing Arts Business Services Coordinator
Beth.Rucker@uncc.edu
704-687-0223
Robinson 108B
Kaustavi Sarkar Assistant Professor of Dance
ksarkar@uncc.edu

Robinson 303E
Shamou Music Director for Dance
Shamou.Shamou@uncc.edu
704-687-6064
Robinson 318
Tamara Williams Assistant Professor of Dance
twill260@uncc.edu
704 687 0832
Robinson 382